I’ve seen this posted a couple times on Xanga (Amber and Chris) and decided to do it myself. Kim likes these, too.

  1. What is your occupation right now? Production Controller (although I wear many hats including Process Engineer and IT power user and developer)
  2. What color are your socks right now? Greenish Grey
  3. What are you listening to right now? David Jeremiah
  4. What was the last thing that you ate? PopTart
  5. Can you drive a stick shift? I learned how to drive a manual tranny before I ever drove an automatic.
  6. Last person you spoke to on the phone? Andy Rosenbaum
  7. Do you like the person who sent this to you? It’s an e-mail thing that’s taken to Xanga posts. So no one sent it to me.
  8. How old are you today? 42 years, 4 months, 2 weeks, 3 days, 4 hours and about 30 minutes or: 1,337,315,400 seconds. And if I had a dollar for every second, I haven’t even touched the national debt.
  9. What is your favorite sport to watch on TV? I don’t like to watch any sports on TV.
  10. What is your favorite drink? Coffee
  11. Have you ever dyed your hair? Nope.
  12. Favorite food? I like barbecue pork and chocolate, but I’m not into food much at the moment.
  13. What is the last movie you watched? That’s been awhile. I put on Amazing Grace the other night to go to sleep by. Does that count?
  14. Favorite day of the year? Always tomorrow.
  15. How do you vent anger? I get depressed and work out.
  16. What was your favorite toy as a child? Rubick’s Cube. I was the school champion.
  17. What is your favorite season? Autumn.
  18. Cherries or Blueberries? Both.
  19. Do you want your friends to e-mail you back? I’m not e-mailing them with this one, but I like to hear from people, so I’ll take what I get.
  20. Who is the most likely to respond? Kim.
  21. Who is least likely to respond? Everyone else.
  22. Living arrangements? Live with my wife and 3 kids and in-laws in the basement.
  23. When was the last time you cried? Yesterday, I’m sure.
  24. What is on the floor of your closet? Boxes and bags with all kinds of stuff stored in them.
  25. Who is the friend you have had the longest that you are sending to? I’m not sending this to anyone.
  26. What did you do last night? Set off the church alarm and had to call off the police so they didn’t come and arrest me.
  27. What are you most afraid of? People.
  28. Plain, cheese, or spicy hamburger? I love lots of spice.
  29. Favorite dog breed? I love Amber’s answer to this. She likes veggie franks. I love the sausage franks at the little stand outside the British Museum.
  30. Favorite day of the week? Sunday. I love to see my brothers and sisters in Christ. Yes, they make me nervous, but I love them all!
  31. How many states/countries have you lived in? USA: 3; Saudi Arabia: 1 or 2 regions.
  32. Diamonds or pearls? Pearls. Diamonds are like the dead truth of cold hard theology or music theory. Pearls are like the living truth of theology in practice and music that moves the soul.
  33. What is your favorite flower? I’ve answered this before: TULIP, of course. I’m reformed.

